Out For The Afternoon

Last week I got Photoshop Elements 12 as an anniversary gift from my hubby which I was super excited about. So yesterday I finally had the chance to load it onto my PC and play around with it.  I realize I could just use Gimp, but, I dunno I just never liked it that much personally.  Well, as to be expected 12 is loaded with lots more cool stuff than my old Elements 6 had so it took some time for me to find my favorite things to do and then play around with other cool new stuff.  Ugh I love it so much.  This was my result of my tinkering in PS which I hope everyone likes half as much as I do.  It’s different from the original I took but I still tried to not over-process too much so as not to lose the integrity of the items.  I also was sure to head back over to Sacred before the month was over because I love that coffee house so much.

My outfit is made up of the super sexy, fantastic, awesome leather jacket from Foxes that you can find at N21 which comes with the tee (well a front panel that looks like a tee) and huds to control details on the jacket and also one to control the textures on the tee.  Have no fear though, even though the jacket comes with just a panel you can also buy tees separately.  These new tartan pants from Gizza were love at first sight for me just like the jacket was and comes with a hud for three different tartan colors, big shock which of the three I chose.

flickr look 604STYLE CARD:

Hair:Truth – Vixen in Blacks

Skin:Glam Affair – Coral Jamaica Lotus H / Past FLF Item

Lipgloss: Pink Fuel – Glossy Pout Lipstick 50% Opacity Love

Necklace #1: Cae – Charmed Necklace Wisdom

Necklace #2: Cae – Eternal Love Necklace

Earrings: Cae – Solitary

Jacket/Top: Foxes – Leather Jacket with Shirt Cocoa / NEW @ N21

Pants: Gizza – Josie Pants Tartan / NEW!!

Hands/Feet:Slink

Shoes: Ricielli – Pigalle 120 Red / Hunt Item

Pose: Kirin Poses – Aya Poses / NEW @ Kustom9

Leave a Reply

