The Pumpkin Witch

I got my title because when Etherian saw me the first thing he said was there is my pumpkin pie, which then set us on a six minute debate about what color pumpkins are and why did he call me a pumpkin pie.  At the end he informed me had I let him finish he was leading into something naughty but I ruined it.  Damn me and my logic again lol.  This is my Halloween post for the year and I had to get it out tonight since I head out of town tomorrow with hubby and kiddo to visit my family and get to go trick or treating with my nieces and nephews even though it says for possible snow!  My little Sophia the First is super excited for the big night.  I went with the super cute witch costume that is a group gift from G Field and took the pic outside our home so I could show off some of our festive decor for the holiday.  Hope you all have a ghoulishly fantastic weekend!

flickr look 606STYLE CARD:

Hair: Truth – Rowan in Blacks

Skin:Glam Affair – Lulu 10 Dark

Lipstick:Pink Fuel – Ink Lipgloss

Dress/Hat:G Field – Halloween Witch Dress Orange / 2014 Halloween Gift

Choker: Boom – Precious Bow Choker Pitch

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Black Widow Spider Bangle

Tights: G Field – Halloween Bat Tights

Boots: Hucci – Cachi Boots Midnight /NEW @ Collabor88

Pose: Bounce This Poses – Khloe Pack / NEW @ TDR Fusion

Leave a Reply

