Walk In The Woods

I know, I’ve been gone a bit longer than I planned but that had less to do with my SL vacation and more to do with me battling the RL crud that knocked me and my kiddo on our butts.  After a trip to the doctor on Monday and some antibiotics her and I are on the mend which made it possible for me to be able to sit at the PC long enough to take pics and write this up.  Since I’m still camping out at Prim River National Forest I decided why not take a blog pic there, after all the scenery is gorgeous and my outfit very fitting.  I picked up all this fantastic newness at different events around the grid and was sure to give you a close up of my beautiful jewelry from Cae and Circa so you could see the lovely details.

flickr look 608STYLE CARD:

Hair:Tableau Vivant – Wicca Hair Basic / NEW @ Collabor88

Skin: Glam Affair – Skye II Jamaica 08 H

Necklace: Cae – Cirque Necklace / NEW @ Cirque De Seraphim

Hands: Slink

Nails:Bamboo Nails – Natural French

Ring:Circa – Winter Ring Gacha, Winter Joy Rose in Frost Pink / NEW @ The Thrift Shop Winter Ed.

Top: Fishy Strawberry – Off-Shoulder Sweater Pack 2 / NEW @ The Chapter Four

Pants:Blueberry – Radi Jeans with Belts, Boot Friendly / NEW!!

Boots/Socks: Fri.day – Maggie Boots Sienna / NEW @ Collabor88

Pose: Mien Poses – Honeybun Pack / NEW!!

Leave a Reply

