It’s A Winter Harvest

Hey Everyone! Before getting into my post I wanted to say that yesterday marked my third blogaversary which completely caught me off guard.  I can’t believe I’ve been blogging for three years on a pretty regular basis and without taking many breaks.  Every year that I’ve blogged I’ve been given wonderful opportunities and this year was no different.  I get to blog for some of the very best in SL, which still amazes me, and I get to blog alongside some of the best bloggers out there.  It’s still fun and wonderful and a great creative outlet for me to show off my ideas in both fashion and home and garden.  Thank you to all who follow my blog and/or my Flickr and continue to give me support in what I do.  Also thanks to Etherian who has been with me on this journey in SL this past year and has been a more than willing man prop for me when a post needed it and has listened to me talk about blogging for hours on end.  I count myself lucky and I’m excited to see what this next year brings! Now on to all the great stuffs.

flickr look 610-2Today’s post is pretty large because it is filled with lots of fantastic and amazing new stuff from The Liaison Collaborative.  This round has to be one of my favorites so far called Winter Harvest.  The above pic features hair from Mina, dress from Le Primitif, scarf from Izzie’s and lighted trees from Pixel Mode.  Those trees are also in the pic below along with the Winter Harvest Picnic set from What Next and tree stump from Kuro.  The picnic set includes the table (with or without the tablecloth), lanterns, picnic baskets, soup, tarts, mugs & thermoses. Also in the pic, but not from TLC, are the adorable log and stick deer that you can find at Dysfunctional Designs.

flickr look 610On Me

Hair: Mina – Natasja / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Skin: Glam Affair – SKye II School Girl 07 H

Scarf:Izzie’s – Infinity Scarf Plain Brick / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Hands:Slink

Gloves:Izzie’s – Short Leather Gloves

Dress: Le Primitif – Love Me Sweater Dress Creme / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Tights: So Many Styles – Braid Knit Tights Warms

Boots/Socks: ILO – Trooper Boots Brown, Beige Socks

Pose:Imeka – Bessie Pack / NEW @ Kustom9

Home & Garden

What Next – Winter Harvest Picnic Table With Tablecloth / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Kuro – Tree Stump / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Pixel Mode – Lighted Trees / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Dysfunctional Designs – Log & Branch Deers, Looking & Playful / NEW!!

One thought on “It’s A Winter Harvest

Leave a Reply

