It’s Getting Nippy

Hello!  Taking a break from my Arcade yardsale hunting to bring you another blog post!  I couldn’t wait to show you these flowey new locks from Truth that you can find at Uber along with the gorgeous new face of December at The Arcade. The sparkle on my fingers are the oh so pretty Birthstone Rings from Yummy that are also at the Arcade.  I’m wearing February and June because those are my RL daughter’s stone and my own, she’s February.  Since I’ve been outside quite a bit in the cold my face has gotten pretty rosy with thanks from the Wicked Peach.  I also have to mention that since I’m a dork I forgot to remove my Romy eyebrows when I put this skin on, as you can see it’s still a great fit, but they are not the brows that are on this skin.  Looks like I will have to blog this pretty face yet again!

flickr look 616STYLE CARD

Hair: Truth – Vivi in Browns / NEW @ Uber

Skin: Glam Affair – December Skin Jamaica 05 /NEW @ December Arcade

Eyebrow: Glam Affair – Romy Brow 05

Winter Coloring: Wicked Peach – Rosy Full(Darker Skin) / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Eyes:Buzzeri – Celestial Avada

Lashes: Mon Cheri – Falsies

Ear Muffs: Boom – Petal Ear Muffs Doll Pink

Sweater/Scarf: ColdLogic – Wayne Set, Blush Sweater w/ Heather Scarf / NEWish!

Hands: Slink

Nails: Mon Cheri – Fresh Nail Slink Appliers

Rings: Yummy – Birthstone Rings February & June / NEW @ December Arcade

Pose: Adorkable – Nippy Pack / Only Available on Marketplace

Leave a Reply

