It’s A New Year!

flickr look 631It’s already 2015 and I can hardly believe it!  I’ve been working on whittling down my inventory which I’m determined I will get organized or lose my mind trying. Of-course I can’t forget about my blog so I took a break to show you these new poses from !Bang and Bounce This Poses which I adore.

flickr look 631-2My look is put together from some new and newish items I’ve picked up at different events and items I’ve had.  His look includes newness from Blankline and Flite and some of his fave pants from ::K::.  It’s wonderful starting my second year with this fantastic man! Hope 2015 brings all my readers my health and happiness!

flickr look 631-3

Pose #1: !Bang – Reach For Me

Pose #2: !Bang – Return To Me

Pose #3: Bounce This Poses – Snow Days

ON ME

Hair: Magika – Shimmer Pack 1

Skin: Glam Affair – Coral Skin Jamaica

Hands:Slink

Gloves:Katat0nik – Bear Gloves / NEW @ Collabor88

Scarf:Erratic – Shawl Navy 08 / Past Arcade Item

Coat/Shirt:Foxes – Fleece Jacket Chocolate

Jeans: Blueberry – Radi Jeans Dark Blue

Boots: DuckNipple – Frost Boots / NEW @ Frost

ON HIM

Coat/Sweater: Blankline -Duffle Coat Navy

Pants: ::K:: – Leggy Trousers Homme Beige

Gloves: Adjunct – Men’s Luxury Winter Gloves 4 / Past Arcade Item

Boots: Flite – First Winter Boots Cocoa /NEW @ Collabor88

 

Leave a Reply

