Opulence

Many mesh bodies have been coming onto the grid over the past year, but I’ve managed to resist them until Maitreya released Lara.  I ran to try on a demo and it was love at first sight.  She is gorgeous, from her ass to her boobs, I just adore her.  I wasn’t sure, though, if I was going to show her off because so  many others would be but then I have just been running around naked and learned about Omega appliers.  Then I discovered that Blacklace had already begun to make their items with Omega huds so then there was no doubt that I just HAD to blog this super fabulous body.  I’m wearing one of Blacklace’s newest releases Briony which is super sexy in itself and was made even hotter when I slipped it on.  I couldn’t believe what a perfect match it was to Truth’s flowing new locks and Reign’s sexy new platform heels.  The beautiful room is made up of the new Priyanka Set from Cheeky Pea that I mixed with older items from Zaara and Junk.  I love this photo so much, I played around with Phototools in world for the first time and really love how it turned out!

flickr look 633-2ON ME

Hair: Truth – Minerva Variety / NEW @ Uber

Skin: Glam Affair – Coral Jamaica Chic 01 G

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 1

Lipstick: Glam Affair – Romy Lipstick Goddess Pack 1

Lip Gloss: Glam Affair – Romy Lips Glos 03

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body w/Feet / NEW Release!

Hands: Slink

Necklace: Cae – Entwined

Lingerie: Blacklace – Briony Crimson Set, Omega Appliers / NEW Release!

Shoes: Reign – Avantii Pumps Black, for Lara Mesh Feet / NEW @ Uber

Pose: Double Take – Sitting Pretty Pack

FURNITURE

Cheeky Pea – Priyanka Set includes Daybed, Pouffe w/Blanket, Pouffe, Shipping Crate Chest, Shades, Light Hanging,  Light Upright / NEW @ Uber

Junk.- Wannabe Boho Studded Chest

Junk. – Wannabe Boho Lantern Two

Zaara – Ikat dhurrie rug multi

Zaara – 20 Choori Bangle Tree, 12 attar Perfume Bottle, 3 Silver Jewelry Box, 14 Camelbone Box, 13 Kohi-tikka Pots

Leave a Reply

