Bright Candy Colors

flickr look 637This new round of Collabor88 is all about fantasy, unicorns and bright candy like colors.  I’ll admit that at first I was fairly skeptical that I would like anything because well hello one of my two fave colors is black, but I could not have been more wrong.  This round was fun and let me get in touch with my more girlie side, and well truth be told I do love sparkle and glitter.  Before I even set foot into the event I fell in love with the new necklace from Glam Affair along with their new skin Sia; I adore the makeup so very much.  When I made it into the event two of my top faves were the Dreaming Blooming outfit from U.F.O. and fantastic heels from Fri.day.  Finishing out  my outfit are the Heart Tights from Izzie’s that now come with appliers for the Maitreya Lara body.

flickr look 637-2STYLE CARD

Hair: Truth – Harmony Bun / NEWish!

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia Jamaica Fairy Tales 06 / NEW @ Collabor88

Eyes: Buzzeri – Lillian Eyes Hazel

Earrings: Ohmai – Antique Bee Posts Rosegold

Necklace: Glam Affair – QtUnicors Charms Candy Glitter / NEW @ Collabor88

Body – Maitreya – Lara Body

Hands: Slink

Nails:A:S:S: – Clean One Pack / NEW @ My Mesh Obsession

Rings: Yummy – Birthstone Rings February & June

Outfit: u.f.o. – Dreaming Blooming Hotpink / NEW @ Collabor88

Tights:Izzie’s – Heart Tights,Update For Maitreya Body

Shoes: Fri.day – Cora Heels Candy, for Maitreya Body / NEW @ Collabor88

Poses: !Bang

Leave a Reply

