Here and Now

Hello my lovely readers. I find myself at a loss for words this evening.  Needless to say I want to gush about everything in this post, from the beautiful new Romantique set from Cae to the sweet new couples pose from An Lar Poses.  From the new Cynful Promise Skinny Jeans to the lovely hair from Ploom to the fantastic cardigain shirt from Bonne Chance. I think it turned out to be such a pretty look, I adore this photo of Etherian and I and I hope you all love it as much as I do.

flickr look 639ON ME

Hair: Ploom – Eskimo Indecisive Pack

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia Jamiaca Fairy Tales 05 / NEW @ Collabor88

Shadow: The Wicked Peach – Amorous 8 / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Eyes:Buzzeri – Lillian Eyes Hazel

Piercings:Ellabella – Queen O’ <3s

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Romantique / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body / NEW!

Hands:Slink

Nails:A:S:S: – Clean One Pack / NEW @ My Slink Obsession

Top:Bonne Chance – If You Love Me Cardigan Cream / NEW @ The Seasons Story

Jeans:Cynful– Promise Skinny Jeans, Dark Denim, Omega Applier / NEW!

ON HIM

Shirt:Blankline – Dungaree Shirts

Pants:!Aphorism! – Regular Jeans Dark Blue

Pose: An Lar Poses – Here & Now  / NEW @ The Liaison Collaborative

Leave a Reply

