Just Another Day Shopping

This look started off with one idea but ended differently, but in a very good way.  I knew I had to wear and blog the fabulous new jumpsuit from Foxes but wasn’t exactly sure how to accessorize.  That’s when Cae came to the rescue with her new Corazon necklace and earrings and new Loved ring.  Once I had my bling down and knew I wanted to use the new poses from !Bang I had to track down the perfect shoes.  Something that made a statement.  That’s when I remember the absolutely fantastic Unicorn shows from Violent Seduction at Collabor88 for a few more days. Finishing up the look I went with a more fresh makeup instead of the dark heavy handed one I was going to go with originally.  This is for a sure a look I could wear from day into night with ease.

flickr look 642STYLE CARD

Hair: Truth – Thalia in Blacks

Skin:Glam Affair – Lulu Jamaica 02 D

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Corazon Set / NEW @ Fameshed

Ring: Cae – Loved Ring / NEW @ Fit For A Princess

Hands/Feet: Slink

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body 2.1

Outfit: Foxes – V-Neck Jumpsuit Black / NEW @ Uber

Shoes: Violent Seduction – Unicorn Shoes Black / NEW @ Collabor88

Clutch: Baiastice – Ayoun Clutch Black

Poses: !Bang – Stands 465 – 469 Pack / NEW!

Leave a Reply

