Feeling Serene

Hey there, I know I haven’t blogged much lately with my having the flu.  I find myself having some trouble getting back into the swing of things both RL and SL, so bare with me as I get back into a blogging rhythm again.  Today I’m showing you the fantastic new outfit from League that you can find at Uber.  It looks like a shirt and skirt but it’s all one piece.  You pick the color skirt that you want since you can change the top color along with the color of the belt and the beads.  I would LOVE for League to make this top as a solo item since I adore this type of top especially with the long sleeves.  From Cae I have the new Wish Collection that is a necklace that can be worn three ways and earrings.  You can change the metal and gem colors also and can find it at the latest round of One Word.  Truth does it again with this beautiful long braid style that can be worn alone or with the butterflies or flowers that it comes with also.  Lastly is the new poses from An Lar called Lotus that you can find at We Love Roleplay.

flickr look 654STYLE CARD

Hair: Truth – Delphine in Variety, includes Butterflies / NEW @ Uber

Skin:Glam Affair – Summer Jamaica 08 G

Eyes: Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes Avada

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Wish Collection / NEW @ One Word

Top/Skirt:League – Ananda Outfit Bark / NEW @ Uber

Pose: An Lar – Lotus Series / NEW @ We Love Roleplay

Leave a Reply

