My Boho Gazebo

Spring arrived back on my land a bit over a month ago and even though Etherian and I kept the same Farmhouse I wanted to make some changes outside.  That’s where the Toscana Gazebo from What Next comes in, once I saw that and Jake’s Messy Garden Sofa from Cheeky Pea I knew I had something.  The gazebo comes in three versions, and is texture change, as is the wood and pillows on the sofa.  It took me some time to put together since I was making it not just for a blog but for my land, when I thought it was just the way I wanted it I figured why not blog it!  I filled it with goodies from all over that are new and also some of my older finds I had in my inventory. I wasn’t sure exactly how to do the pictures but settled on a collage.  If this pic isn’t large enough for detail you can click on it to make it bigger, if it’s still too small head over to my Flickr page to check it out.flickr look 662

SHOPPING LIST

What Next – Toscana Gazebo with Fireplace/Lights / NEW!

Cheeky Pea – Jake’s Messy Garden Sofa / NEW @ Fameshed

Cheeky Pea – Jake’s Garden Table / NEW @ Fameshed

Sway’s – Pohoda Wicker Chair w/ Blanket / NEW @ Uber

Cheeky Pea – Hanging Rope Candles Jake ‘s Boho (tinted) / NEW @ Fameshed

Pure Poison – Boho Elephant Wall Deco / NEW @ Uber

Alouette – Miniature Zen Garden / NEW!

Zaara [Home] – Sandstone Elephant / NEW @ The Arcade

+Half-Deer+ – Spring Eternal Blossom Bird Bath / NEW @ The Arcade

+Half-Deer+ – Spring Eternal Garden Turtle / NEW @ The Arcade

+Half-Deer+ – Spring Eteranl Mira Fountain White / NEW @ The Arcade

Junk. – Round Boho Rug Turquoise / NEW @ Uber

Mirage Treasure Company – Tall Pottery Pink

Mirage Treasure Company – Pottery Burst

Mirage Treasure Company – Lighted Corner Plant Purple

[keke] – Lab Vase W/ Magnolias

Dysfunctional Designs – Branch Candelabra Table

A.D.D. Andel – Fortune Telling Ball Red

Krystal Fine Jewelry – Serene Candles Goldenrod / On Marketplace

Hate This – Books The Second Garden & Growing Herbs

Fri.day Home – Book Basket

What Next – Garden Paving Lit

One thought on “My Boho Gazebo

Leave a Reply

