Just An Ordinary Day

Happy Sunday! This will be my last post for the next week since my kiddo and I are heading up to visit family tomorrow until Friday.  I haven’t seen them in six months so I’m pretty excited, I also get to be there for my youngest nephew who is turning six on Wednesday.  I have a look of the day for you today made up of a few of my favorites I picked up around the grid.  Buzzeri is back with some amazing new eyes at Uber along with Truth who gives us an equally amazing hat hair style.  From the Shiny Shabby event I picked up my outfit from Reverie which is a tee and shorts that come separately and in an array of color choices.  My pose is a new pack from An Lar Poses at the .IDK. event.  Hope everyone has a great week and I will see you next weekend with more goodies!

flickr look 666

STYLE CARD

Hair: Truth – Armelle Variety Pack / NEW @ Uber

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Skin, Lovely Day Jamaica 02 / NEW @ Collabor88

Eyes: Buzzeri – Elysium Eyes Hazel / NEW @ Uber

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Part-Time Boho Princess Short & Long

Shirt: Reverie – L.A. Women Tucked Tee White / NEW @ Shiny Shabby

Pants: Reverie – L.A. Women BFs Cutouts Faded Brown Belt / NEW @ Shiny Shabby

Pose: An Lar – The Possibilities Series .IDK.

Leave a Reply

