Taste My Cotton Candy

I’ve been in SL going on nine years now and I have never really liked myself as a blond, except for today.  Not sure exactly why but I couldn’t get over how sexy I looked with this shade of blond, maybe it was the outfit? Since it looked so good I went with it to show you newness to show you from Cae, Bounce This Poses and Alouette along with semi-newness from Blacklace.  Cae has just released another collar and like her others I adore it; gorgeous, subtle and understated. It comes with a open collar and regular version and a hud that allows you to change metal colors.  My sexy lingerie is a past TOSL from Blacklace that you can find on Marketplace.  My new pose can be found at the latest TDR Fusion while the beautiful dressing screen behind me is texture change and can be found at Woodland Treasures.

flickr look 668STYLE CARD

Hair: Exile – Scribbled Hearts in Naturals

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Skin Lovely Day Jamiaca

Eyeliner: Belleza – Eyeliner 1

Eyes: Buzzeri – Elysium Hazel

Collar: Cae – Forge / NEW For ROMP

Lingerie: Blacklace – Cotton Candy Yellow Lace / Available on Marketplace

Pose: Bounce This Poses – Jasmyn Pack / NEW @TDR Fusion

Room Divider: Alouette – Floral Room Divider / NEW @ Woodland Treasures

Leave a Reply

