Can’t Decide

I know I’m behind on things so I will keep this post short, like the last.  I have newness for you from Magika, Valentina E., Livalle and Infiniti Poses.  The pose chair is copy/mod, comes with the ability to texture change the cushion and wood while filled with fifteen adjustable poses.  I’m showing you four of the colors of the Danica shoe because I simply could not decide which pair I wanted to wear with my outfit; I think it’s one of my absolute faves from Livalle so far! They come ready to fit, Slink, Belleza and Maitreya feet.

flickr look 700STYLE CARD

Hair: Magika – Hush Pack 1 / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Skin Lovely Day Jamaica 01 G

Body: Maitreya – Lara V3.0

Suit: Valentina E. – Jolie Silk Midnight Blue / NEW @ Fameshed

Shoes: Livalle – Danica Platform Pumps / NEW @ La Metallique Fair

Pose: Infiniti Poses – Long Day Pose Prop Chair / NEW @ Pose Fair 2015

Leave a Reply

