The Way You Move Me

Did a sexy post today with my man Etherian!  I worked on some things in this pic that I haven’t done before and loved how it turned out.  Don’t ask me what he is wearing ( I just know he looks damn fine), but I’m wearing new Blacklace for the Black Fashion Fair and new hair from Lamb at N21.  I’m also using a sexy pose from !Bang that is one of her newish ones.

flickr look 707STYLE CARD

Hair: Lamb. – Haze / NEW @ N21

Skin: Glam Affair – Amberly Lovely Day Jamaica 1

Lids: Slink – Mesh Lids

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Nails: Nailed It – Glitter Silver Set, Maitreya Applier

Lingerie: Blacklace – Impassioned, Omega Applier / NEW @ Black Fashion Fair

Pose: !Bang – Next To You

Leave a Reply

