Gardening Days

Today I have some new and old for you.  New goodies are from Sway’s Peony Set that you can find currently at Home Show 2015 and also new pose chair from Mien Poses.  The Peony set includes the shed, everything in the shed, everything on the table (minus radio) and in front of the shed( minus seed box). It comes either linked, partially linked or all as individual items; You can also change the color of the boots, flowers and watering can. The pose chair from Mien includes five poses and can also be found in blue.

If my outfit and hair looks familiar that would be because I’m doing the Raid Your Closet Challenge my friend Lucie Bluebird has brought back; a challenge that as you know I always love.  The objective is to blog a throwback look once or more a week using only items in your inventory that you owned before May 1st, 2015. I picked a few of my favorites including my deck shoes from G Field which I was able to wear with my Maitreya feet by slightly resizing them which I could do with the included hud.

flickr look 711HOME & GARDEN

Sway’s – Peony Garden Set / NEW @ Home Show 2015

What Next – Festival Radio Strawberry / Past VIP Group Gift

Pixel Mode – Seed Box RARE / Past Arcade Item

Mien Poses – Blossom Chair in Red / NEW!

ON ME

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Lola Summer / Acquired May 25, 2012

Skin:Glam Affair – Kallisto Exotic 04 / Acquired Jan 6, 2015

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Outfit: Mikunch – Skinny Salopette Denim Faded Indigo / Acquired July 28, 2014

Shoes: G Field – Deck Shoes Red / Acquired April 8, 2013

2 thoughts on “Gardening Days

Leave a Reply

