My Memory Is Your Melody

Good Morning my fabulous readers! Today I went out of my norm and did a soft light photo to show you the beautiful items from Half-Deer, What Next and Lisp.  All the white that you see are made from the clouds from Half-Deer, they do come small but can be modded to any size.  Keep in mind though, that the larger they get the more land impact they are.  I’m also showing you two of the eight amazing Starglitter Trees along with some of the Origami Butterflies which come in several different styles.  The Amberley set from What Next includes the pretty tree bench, standing and hanging lights, guitar and straw hat; While the bench comes loaded with great animations, the pillow is texture change and the other items give you a choice of pink, creme or green colors.  Lisp’s piano comes loaded with twenty-three different tunes and the bench comes filled with both single and couples playing animations.

I’m heading out of town this weekend and won’t be returning until Monday so this will be my last post until I return.  Going to be surprising my mom for her birthday and also celebrating my niece’s third birthday with a Hello Kitty party!  If you need a larger view just click on the picture and I hope everyone has a great weekend and see you soon!

flickr look 713+Half-Deer+ – Simple Clouds White / NEW @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ – Starglitter Trees Strawberry & Pistatio / NEW @ Collabor88

Lisp – Into The Light Piano / NEW @ Collabor88

+Half-Deer+ – Origami Dream Butterfly Music / NEW @ Fameshed

What Next – Amberley Tree Bench / NEW @ Collabor88

What Next – Amberley Straw Hat / NEW @ Collabor88

What Next – Amberley Decorative Guitar / NEW @ Collabor88

What Next – Amberley Floor Lanterns / NEW @ Collabor88

What Next – Amberley Hanging Lanterns / NEW @ Collabor88

3 thoughts on “My Memory Is Your Melody

Leave a Reply

