You Never Know What You May Find

Hello lovely readers!  Today I have some fashion for you, I know, I tend to be rather home and garden heavy sometimes and it’s always good to change it up! Today I have fabulous newness from Tableau Vivant, Glam Affair, Yummy and Cae.  I am wearing nose piercings from Yummy and I know they are hard to see in this pic but if you click on the pic you can get a much closer view. You can also take a direct link to my Flickr page for an even larger view!

flickr look 720STYLE CARD

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Fresh Mesh Naturals 2 / NEW @ Shiny Shabby

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Jamaica Tone 02 / NEW @ Collabor88

Nose Ring One: Yummy – Audrey Septum Silver / NEW @ N21

Nose Ring Two: Yummy – Cleopatra Nose Ring Silver / NEW @ N21

Necklace: Cae – Balance Collection / NEW @ Fameshed

Dress: Glam Affair – Sophie Dress Olive / NEW @ Uber

Pose: Mien Poses – Honeybun Pack, Pose #5

Location: Frisland

Leave a Reply

