Easy Summer Days

Today’s post features some of my favorite long standing creators in SL.  I’ve been a fan of Truth, Glam Affair and Rebel Hope going as far back as I can remember and a fan of Cae and An Lar since their very first release.  So, it’s probably no surprise that when I saw this new gorgeous summer hair from Truth I had to run down and grab it with the same thing being said for the romper and shoes from Rebel Hope.  An Lar just released the perfect poses to show off my look called the Girly Series and I chose Cae’s Romantique necklace, one of my most fave pieces, to finish out the look.  I took my photo at the ever changing and always gorgeous Izzie’s Mainstore sim.

flickr look 725Hair: Truth – Lucrecia in Browns / NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Summerv3 Jamaica 02 / NEW @ Collabor88

Necklace: Cae – Romantique

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Romper: Rebel Hope – Cypress Floral Romper Cabbage Roses / NEW@ Fameshed

Shoes: Rebel Hope – Aruba Wedge Natural / NEW@ Fameshed

Pose: An Lar – The Girly Series

Location: Izzie’s

Leave a Reply

