Sightseeing

Good Morning and Hello!  I’m back after being away for almost a week visiting my family in RL.  I had a great time and took a day or two to get back into to swing of things but here I am!  Today’s post is a super cute outfit I put together that started with this amazing sweater from Le Primitif and shorts from Bueno.  I added the shoes from Livalle that I love, hair from Truth that I picked up a bit ago and could finally use and showed it off with new poses from An Lar.

flickr look 729Hair: Truth – Ishya

Skin: Glam Affair – Summerv3 Jamaica 02 / NEW @ Collabor88

Body: Maitreya– Lara

Top: Le Primitif – Floral Pom Sweater Red / NEW @ Kustom9

Shorts: Bueno – Summer Shorts Khaki / NEW @ Kustom9

Shoes: Livalle – Ganymede Slingback Wedges Cherry / NEW @ On9

Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel Red Polka

Pose: An Lar – The Maven Series / NEW @ Shiny Shabby

Location: It All Starts With A Smile

Leave a Reply

