Join Me At The Beach

Hey there readers! I know, I’ve been a bit m.i.a. lately, but I think the Summer is doing something to my brain, it feels as if I’m on a vacation even though I am not on an actual vacation.  I was gone the end of June and will be here again in a few days when my sister and her army come to visit, so maybe that is why? Well whatever the case I have a fashion post for you today with much thanks to Summerfest which is where I picked up my fantastic maxi dress from Pixicat, beach bag from Milk Motion and huge hat from Baiastice.  My glam glasses are new from Gizza and my lovely jewelry is from Cae.  The glasses come with a hud that allow you to change the texture of the lenses, sides and frames while Cae’s Conquest set comes with a hud that allows you to change between three different metals. For a more detailed view just click on the picture and have fun shopping!

flickr look 731

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Harukaze Female Basics

Hat: Baiastice – Delilah Mare Big Hat Natural / NEW @ Summerfest 2015

Skin: Glam Affair – Summerv3 Jamaica 02

Glasses: Gizza – Oversized Cat-Eye Sunglasses Floral Relief / NEW @ Mainstore

Necklace/Earrings: Cae – Conquest Set / NEW @ Conquest

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: Pixicat – Tropical Maxi Dress Blue / NEW @ Summerfest 2015

Bag: Milk Motion – Woven Straw Bag Yellow / NEW @ Summerfest 2015

Pose:Infiniti Poses – Sweet Pack / NEW @ Candy Fair 2015

Location: The Infinite Islands

Leave a Reply

