Wayward Carnival is Almost Here!

So yesterday I told you how excited I was that Hair Fair is almost here, now today I am going to tell you how excited I am for the Wayward Carnival!! I have been waiting for this event to get here ever since Jenica announced it.  Not only is the event packed with over fifty incredible creators it is also going to be a working carnival! How much fun is that?! And from the sneak peek I have seen, the sim is going to be amazing and worth the visit!  For more info just head on over the Wayward Events Main Website!

Wayward Carnival Poster For Out of SL_1024

Leave a Reply

