One Fine Afternoon

Hello my lovely readers!  This will be my last post for about a week, I’m heading up to see my family and Mr Harry Connick Jr tonight in concert and wanted to make sure I got this out before I left.  It also doesn’t help that I haven’t even started packing us and I should be leaving in about two hours lol.  I found a very beautiful sim called Bella Pace to take my photo of the gorgeous new Alive dress from Legendaire, Hortensia hair from Tableau Vivant and new pose from Kirin Poses. This little corner happened to be set up inside the villa there and was just the perfect little spot.  Hope you all have a fantastic weekend and I will be back before you know it with more goodies from around the grid!

flickr look 743

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Hortensia Browns / NEW @ The Secret Affair

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer Jamaica 08

Lipstick: Glam Affair – Summer Lipstick 03

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer – Paris Weekend Gold

Necklace #1:Cae – Eternal Love

Necklace #2: Cae – Love Letters

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer – Kos Bangle Group 4 Gold

Dress: Legendaire – Alive Gown / NEW!!

Pose: Kirin Poses – Maki Poses / NEW!!

Location: Bella Pace

Leave a Reply

