iheartslFeed, Second Life fashion, Second Life Hair

Finding That Balance

Hey everyone, I’m back!  I know it’s been a bit longer than a week but my husband is off in RL until tomorrow so I’ve been spending time with him.  I’ve also been dealing with a summer cold that he brought home the day before I left on my trip.

Today’s post is a simple look of the day that I put together with some of my favorite new items around the grid.  I also decided it was time to wear some tats.  I love tats in SL, but since getting my mesh body it’s harder to find tats that I can wear.  The masks I bought awhile back from Letis but don’t show them off very often on my blog and the arm tats I found at the Lexi Project and thought they were pretty while also helping a great cause.

flickr look 744

ON ME

Hair: Truth – Ami Variety / NEW @ Uber

Skin: Glam Affair – Summer Jamaica 04

Body:Maitreya – Lara

Arm Tats: Letis – Serenity Sleeve, Maitreya  Applier / NEW @ The Lexi Project

Stomach Tat: Letis – Masks , Omega Applier

Top: Blueberry – Dalena Tied Crop Top Red / NEW @ Uber

Shorts: Cynful – Denim Short Dark Dirty / NEW!

Sandals: Fri.day – Faith Sandals Cherry

Pose: Bounce This – Grace Pack / NEW @ TDR Fusion

Location: Isle of Serendipity

Leave a comment