Let Life Grab You And Carry You Away

This is my entry for The Secret Store’s blogger search!  It is also to show you the beautiful new dress from The Secret Store, windblown hair from Exile and gorgeous new Luna skin from Glam Affair all for Collabor88’s birthday round.  My buddies that are carrying me off into the unknown are part of the new Make Me a Bird Gacha from Infiniti Poses for The Fantasy Gacha.  Whether I make it or not as a blogger is unknown, but either way, I know absolutely love this picture and knowing that I pushed myself out of my comfort zone to do it.

For a larger view just click the picture!!

flickr look 747

Hair: Exile – Memory Bliss in Browns / NEW @ Collabor88

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Jamaica 08 / NEW @ Collabor88

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Dress: The Secret Store – Nathalie Tutu Dress Mint / NEW @ Collabor88

Tights: The Secret Store – Polka Dot Tights White

Shoes: The Secret Store – Becky T-Strap Heels Mint Polka

Pose: Infiniti Poses – Make Me A Bird Gacha / NEW @ The Fantasy Gacha

2 thoughts on “Let Life Grab You And Carry You Away

Leave a Reply

