Keep Dancing

I’m excited to show you my look today because I’m so in love with it! I picked up the skin, dress and legwarmers from the newest Collabor88 which were all love at first sight! I mean these legwarmers include the shoes that come in a flat or pointed version and an array of colors to choose from.  I wanted girlie yet edgy so I kept the mix of black and pink, left my tats on (which I have not taken off since I bought them) and the found the absolutely gorgeous new jewelry set from Meva at Cosmopolitan.  To say I’ve quickly fallen in love with Meva’s creations is an understatement, everything she makes, I adore and want to own right away! I headed back to pretty sim Sanarae Heaven Ocean to take pictures so you can find anything around or behind me there!

flickr look 749

Hair: Truth – Priya in Browns

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Skin Jamaica 08 / NEW @ Collabor88

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Tats: Letis – Serenity Sleeve

Nails: Nailed It – Ombre II / NEW @ Cosmopolitian

Necklace/Bracelet: Meva – Flower Spheres Gold / NEW @ Cosmopolitian

Ring: Meva – Urban Zen Ring

Dress: Pixicat – Dreamy Dress Pink / NEW @ Collabor88

Legwarmers: Reign – Ballarina Warmers Black / NEW @ Collabor88

Pose: Frozen – Ballerina Poses

Location: Sanarae Heaven Ocean

Leave a Reply

