While You Slept

As I’m sure most of my readers know fantasy is not usually my thing, however, recently I am discovering more and more why so many people love it.  You can do and be anything you want to be, you can go completely out of the box and stretch your imagination as far as it will go.  Dare I say it but I’m starting to really love pushing myself and blog items that are far out of my comfort zone.  I’m starting to develop a new found love for fantasy and find myself less afraid of it.  That brings me to the absolutely amazing new Ravaged Wings by Jian that are currently available at Festival of Sin II along with her new Sanderson Gloves for the Fantasy Collective.  It took me a bit to get an idea that I really liked, then I got this idea of a girl who is in love yet her significant other doesn’t know about the other side of her.  I think it’s something we can all relate to, this is just a bit of a creepier take on it.  I hope everyone can see the juxtaposition between the lingerie from Blacklace and darkness from Jian.   I also pushed myself with my photography again, instead of saying I don’t know how to do that, I say I will do my best to make it happen.
look 753_006_edited-2

Hair: Lelutka – Deanna

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Jamaica 05 / NEW @ Collabor88

Eyes: Dead Apples – Phantom Eyes Black Swan

Teeth: Tuli – Teeth Hud / NEW!

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Wings: Jian – Ravaged Wings / NEW @ Festival of Sin II

Gloves: Jian – Sanderson’s Gloves / NEW @ Fantasy Collective

Lingerie: Blacklace – Worship Thai Silk Corset, Omega Appliers

Shoes: Livalle – Marissa Noir / NEW @ Festival of Sin II

Pose: Bounce This Poses – Kneeling Pose Pack (Slightly Edited with Animare)

One thought on “While You Slept

Leave a Reply

