The Light Of Early Morning

look 761_013
I’m really excited for this post today! I’ve continued to push myself using more colorful windlights and play more with shadows (my worry is things may be too dark) and of-course I’ve been wanting to show you all the awesome kitchen stuff from Sari-Sari and Second Spaces for The Arcade ever since the event opened.  I also have more fantastic goodies from the latest round of My Attic including the table, chairs, console table and my thigh high socks, lingerie and pose.  I also can’t forget new earrings from Jian!  As always just click the pics if you need a larger more detailed view and happy shopping!
look 761_015_edited-1
ON ME

Hair: Argrace – Azami Black

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Jamaica 06

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Earrings: Jian – Stepped Earrings / NEW!!

Glasses: Boom – Minimalist Glasses Cherry

Lingerie: Lacuna – Camille Gingham Lingerie Red / NEW @ My Attic

Socks: Luxuria – town and Country Thigh High Socks White, Lara Applier / NEW @ My Attic

Sweater: Blueberry – Babi Cardigan Beige

Pose: Ma Vie – Didi Pack / NEW @ My Attic

HOME & GARDEN

Uncertain Smile – Vintage Dinner Table and Chairs / NEW @ My Attic

Uncertain Smile – Vintage Console Table / NEW @ My Attic

Cheeky Pea – Autumn Step Frame White / NEW @ My Attic

Cheeky Pea – Poetry Pinecone Lights / NEW@ Kustom9

Dust Bunny & Tenshi – Snack Basket / NEW @ The Arcade

Dust Bunny & Tenshi – Pumpkin Carving / NEW @ The Arcade

Dust Bunny – Dahlia Jug / NEW @ The Arcade

Ariskea – Terre Automne Baby Breath Autumn / NEW @ The Arcade

Sari-Sari – Kitchen Essentials Toast, Eggs, Pot and Spoon 2, Pots and Spoon 1, Silverware Rack, Kitchen Sign, Chives and Parsley 1 &2, Washing Utensils / NEW @ The Arcade

Second Spaces – Kitchen Collection Recipe Cards RARE, Cookbooks, Scale, Knife Block, Dish Rack, Cannisters, Cutting Boards, Utensil Crocks, Seasonings, Napkins & Towels / NEW @ The Arcade

Pixel Mode – Fall Harvest Hanging Log Lights / NEW @ The Arcade

Dreamscapes Decor – FALL Candles A

Finishing Touches – Apple Crate Wall Art Rising Sun Apples

Finishing Touches – Braided Rectangle Rug Bark

Dust Bunny – Small Spaces Kitchen Set; includes Island Cabinet, Sink, Fridge, Stove, Corner and Regular Cabinets

Scarlet Creative – Hudson Townhouse

Leave a Reply

