Let’s Explore

Hey lovely readers! This relaxing Sunday morning I have a special treat for you.  My friend Kimbra Iridescent has recently started a new venture here in SL called Kilu Sims and part of that venture includes a brand new sim that she created for everyone to come enjoy!  It’s name is Kilu and will be opening tomorrow October 18th which is when I will be passing on the landmark to all of you.  Until then I wanted to give you this sneak peek she let Etherian and I have yesterday.  There are lots of little fantastic spots like this one all over the sim which is currently set for the Autumn season!  I used her windlight that she created and used very little touching up since I loved the raw shot so much.  On me I have more newness for the Wayward Halloween event, Gizza, Truth, !Bang and Reign!  Update: It is now open and here is the LANDMARK!
look 772_002_edited-2
Hair: Truth – Ryleigh in Browns NEW!

Skin: Glam Affair – Luna Jamaica 06

Glasses: Reign – Batty Shades Black #11 @ Wayward Halloween

Ring: Reign – Mood Stones Tranquil #15 @ Wayward Halloween

Top: Gizza – Lulu Sweater w/Shirt Black NEW!

Pants: Blueberry – Mia Jeans

Boots: Reign – Native Boots Camel @ Seasons Story

Bag: Jian – Mischief Backpack Minions of Darkness RARE @ Wayward Halloween

Pose: !Bang – Stroll with Me @ Shiny Shabby

Location: Kilu

Leave a Reply

