From The Motor City

That’s me! From the Motor City! And even though I haven’t lived there officially since I was twelve I often still refer to it as my hometown, because to me, it is.   I’m just a city girl at heart.  Today’s look is a bit Rock n Roll and features the New Detroit Tee from a.e.meth along with goodies from Livalle, [elikatira], Glam Affair, Meva and RealEvil Industries.  I’m heading out of town tomorrow to head up and see my family over Halloween so this will be my last post until probably the middle of next week.  Hope everyone has a safe and fun Halloween!!
Look 777 Collage
Hair: [elikatira] – Nura @ The Seasons Story

Skin:  Glam Affair – Caroline Jamaica, Eyes 07, Lipstick 03 Darker @ Uber

Nose Ring: RealEvil Industries – Queen Septum Ring P6 @ The Seasons Story

Necklace: Meva – Leather and Leafs Necklace Gold @ The Seasons Story

Shirt: a.e.meth – New Detroit / For 20Twenty

Pants: Blueberry – Rene Pants

Shoes: Livalle – High Strapped heels USB Noir @ Geeks & Nerds

Pose: An Lar – The Girlie Series

Location: Neva Sky

Leave a Reply

