You Make Dreams Come True

I dressed up for today’s post! I know, I know I don’t do formal very often and I should probably do it more, but I tend to only buy gowns at super great deals since I do not wear them all that often in SL.  When I saw this gown from Petite Mort though, it was love at first sight and then tack on the amazing price and I HAD to have it.  In my opinion this is the most beautiful gown I have seen on the grid this year, I know the silhouette my be rather simple, but the fit and the texture is to die for. I don’t even think my photo does justice to how incredible it is with the plunging neckline, low back and perfect fit over my curves.  Adding a bit more glitz I wore the Magda Necklace in red from Modern Couture and ring from ieQED that I picked up last week for Fifty Linden Friday.  Once I heard that Kauna released a new suit for men I knew that Etherian would have to go buy it and help me show off this new couples pose from !Bang for We Heart Roleplay.
look 781_013_edited-1
ON ME

Hair: Exile – Dancing on My Own

Skin: Glam Affair – Cartoline Jamaica/ Eyes 01/ 01 Darker @ Uber

Eyes: Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes Avada

Nose Ring: RealEvil Industries – Dark Queen Septum Ring P2

Necklace: Modern Couture – Magda Red Necklace @ Tres Chic

Ring: – ieQED – Jellybean Ring Silver

Nails: ZOZ – Daisy V Fall Maitreya @ Cosmopolitan

Dress: Petite Mort – Lucretia Red Dress @ Tres Chic

ON HIM

Hair: Mina – Josef in Dark Browns @ Kustom9

Suit: Kauna – Men’s Suit @ Fameshed

Pose: !Bang – Akin @ We Heart Roleplay

Location: Chateau Village

Leave a Reply

