Never Enough Coffee or Shopping

So, I’m gonna start out with some shameless self promotion today and mention that I was nominated for Favorite Fashion Blogger for the Avi Choice Awards!  I am seriously in shock about it but feel honored that someone thought enough about me to nominate me! So if you are so inclined please go to the link above and vote for me and for all your favorites in the fashion circles of SL!

Today’s outfit is one that came together effortlessly, which is always my favorite kinds.  So I probably don’t have to say how much I love this look, however,I do want to make special mention of two things.  The first is Cynful’s Fall-In-Line top which comes with three different options.  The shirt comes with a vest that you can wear with the top or on it’s own, or you can wear the shirt, like I am. by itself as well.  This is all included when you purchase buy vest color and can then add or remove what you want by hud that is included.  My second mention is the Quad jewelry set from Cae that comes with a hud that allows you to show or hide each of the four stands of necklace (I’m using three) which lets you customize for so many different looks, it also includes a large variety of metal and jewel color options on the hud as well.  My location today was the gorgeous Loch Nobel sim that has both a fabulous town to explore or sit and relax as well as surrounding countryside to enjoy!
look 782_001_edited-2

Hair: enVOGUE – Gisselle @ Hairology

Skin: Glam Affair – Cartoline Jamaica/Eyes 01/Lips 01 Darker @ Uber

Necklace: Cae – Quad @ Fameshed

Top: Cynful – Fall-In-Line Turtleneck @ Collabor88

Pants: Blueberry – Rica Skinny Jeans Black

Boots: Rebel Hope – Gigi mesh Fringe Black @ Fameshed

Bag: {Cherry} – Viola Leather Shopper Black

Pose: An Lar – The Odette Series @ Wayward Market

Location: Loch Nobel

Leave a Reply

