My Camilicious Style Turns Four!

If I get technical, yesterday November 17th, was my Fourth Bloggaversary and I can hardly believe that my little ole blog has been around for FOUR years!  In that time I’ve watched my style change, take on working in Home & Garden items and making a continued effort to improve my photo taking skills. This has been a rough year for me as I struggled to figure out where and if I still fit in the ever growing bloggersphere, but at the end of it I realized that I do. I love creating and the process of watching a mash of random items become something cohesive and special.  I’ve had so many fantastic opportunities over the years to blog for some incredible, amazing creators and fantastic event companies.  I am truly thankful to all those who have taken a chance on me and given me the chance to do what I love.!

Today’s post is filled with more Home and Garden goodies for you, most coming from the latest round The Liaison Collaborative.  Other newness comes from Goose, Keke and Second Spaces along with other long standing favorites from other creators!
look 784_001
Sway’s – Darret Stone Fireplace @ The Liaison Collaborative

Sway’s – Darret Fire Poker @ The Liaison Collaborative

[ zerkalo ] – Old Table Light and Stools @ The Liaison Collaborative

Second Spaces – Autumn Blues Foyer Warm @ Collabor88

Goose – Couples Bean Bag Shabby

Goose – Wireframe Lamp Small

Jian – Rustic Clock @ The Liaison Collaborative

Clustered. – Antique Garden Fence @ The Liaison Collaborative

Roawenwood – Heritage Rocker Sewing Basket with Blanket @ The Liaison Collaborative

Black Bantam – Nature is My Garden Pinecone Crowns @ The Liaison Collaborative

MudHoney – Corn Husk Wreath @ The Liaison Collaborative

Kuro – Quiet Moment @ The Liaison Collaborative

Keke – Hard to Find Bowls @ Kustom9

Keke – Hard to Find Plates @ Kustom9

Keke – Hard to Find Cutlery @ Kustom9

Sway’s – Kaden Rug with Fringes Color

Lisp – Charlie Coffee Table Bleach

Pixel Mode – Victoria’s Hideaway Dragonfly

Lark. – Make More Adventures Art

Lark. – Let Your Heart Soar Art

Dust Bunny – Teapot Wind Chimes

Dust Bunny – hanging flower pot . blue

Dust Bunny – hanging flower pot . mint

Dust Bunny & Tenshi – Snack Basket

Dust Bunny & Tenshi – Dahlia Jug

{anc} – Flottante Puppy Cream LayA

Llorisen – Lils Shotgun Cottage

 

Leave a Reply

