Just a Sip of Wine

Hey! Happy weekend! I have a fashion post for you today featuring some fab newness from Fishy Strawberry! Now, I’ve been a fan of them for yearssss, from way back in the pre-mesh days when they did everything on clothing layers and with sculpties.  Well, back in those days I had some fave pieces that I have missed a lot in recent years and one of those were the Ballet Leggings.  So imagine how excited and utterly geeked I was when I saw their release for Fameshed this month is an update of those very Ballet Leggings!! Needless to say I had to run down and grab them which I then paired with the new Belted Tunic top that they did for The Dressing Room.  My super cute and furry bag is from Jian and is a RARE for the Gacha Garden.  The bag and pup are both texture change and were the perfect accessory as I ventured out into the city.
look 816_001
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Last Train Home Basics (tinted)

Head: Genesis Lab – Nelly Blinker RARE @ Kustom9

Shadow: Genesis Lab – Nelly Metallic Glitter Shadow HUD @ Kustom9

Lipstick: Nova – Mae Lipsticks for Genesis Labs @ The Dressing Room

Top: Fishy Strawberry – Belted Tunic Black @ The Dressing Room

Pants: Fishy Strawberry – Ballet Leggings Black @ Fameshed

Shoes: Essenz – Georgia Black @ Fameshed

Bag: Jian – Posh Pups RARE Carrier Purse @ The Gacha Garden

Pose: An Lar – The Honour Series @ Shiny Shabby

Location: Saint Pete City

 

Leave a Reply

