Keep Track Of Losing Days

I’m back from my trip and had an amazing time with family. All my siblings were there which made it extra nice since I don’t see my one brother all that often. As soon as I returned I dived back in and worked on this post to show you some fabulous items from Fiasco, Di’Cor, Mon Cheri, Pure Poison, An Lar Poses and Indulge Temptation.
Look 844 combo

ON ME

Hair: Truth – Ryleigh Browns

Head: Genesis Lab – Nelly Head

Shadow: Genesis Lab – Gemma Pink Freeze Shadows @ The Seasons Story

Lipstick: Genesis Lab – Gemma  Wet Satin Lips @ The Seasons Story

Eyes: Mayfly – Luminous Eyes Olive

Necklace: IT! Indulge Temptation – Heartfull Necklace 3

Dress: Mon Cheri – Nitley Plunge @ Black Fashion Fair

Shoes: Pure Poison – Elianna Pumps @ Collabor88

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Greta Series @ Shiny Shabby

HOME DECOR

Fiasco – Marble Gazebo

Di’Cor – Jake’s Pallet Swing White

Kalopsia – Hanging Stars

 

Leave a Reply

