Peaceful Sunrise

So over the last two weeks I’ve been working on my land and think I’m almost done with both the inside and out.  Oneday I spent putting in a beach along one side of our green parcel and I’m more than a bit geeked over it and how well it turned out.  That is where I was able to take today’s picture, which also happens to be one of my absolute faves that I have done in a long time thanks to a trick my friend Kimbra showed me.  It was also perfect because of so many of the incredible goodies at the newest round of The Liaison Collaborative with the theme Newport Beach.
look 862 Combo_edited-1 ON ME

Hair: no.match – No Time Browns @ The Liaison Collaborative

Glasses: Glamistry – Sunglasses PU2004

Head: Genesis Lab – Nelly 2.0

Necklace/Earrings/Bracelet: Izzie’s – Newport Anchor @ The Liaison Collaborative

Tattoo: White Widow – Assassin Black

Romper: Cynful – Groovy Romper @ Vintage Fair June 10th

Pose: Le Poppycock – Bae Watch Keep Calm (Barrel, Coffee & Lifesaver Included) @ The Liaison Collaborative

HOME DECOR

Sway’s – Kai Lifeguard Chair Red Stripes @ The Liaison Collaborative

Digs – Newport Beach Towel Floral @ The Liaison Collaborative

Industry 7 – Argh! PatioChair Shabby @ The Liaison Collaborative

Jian – Beach Corgis Drink Cooler Rare @ The Arcade

Dust Bunny – Beach Bag Cream

Livalle – Flup-Flops Cherry (Wearable)

Leave a Reply

