Warm It Up

Hey my lovely readers! I am back from an awesome time in RL with my family.  My mom visiting could not have been better and I had such a relaxing week when I went home to see the rest of the gang.  Took me a few days to get back into the swing of things when I returned, but I had to get this post to you with some great items I adore.  Kinda in love with my vintage outfit from Elegance Boutique that I paired with new heels from Breathe and hair from new-to-me store Opale.  I also love the fantastic Brick Hearth from Dysfunctionality and garden bench from Goose.
look 866_001

ON ME

Hair: Opale – Tea Hair @ The Liaison Collaborative

Head: Genesis Lab – Alisha 2.0 @ Kustom9

Top: Elegance Boutique – Pina Vintage

Shorts: Elegance Boutique – Pina Vintage

Shoes: Breathe – Damira Heels

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Noir Series @ Shiny Shabby

HOME DECOR

Dysfunctionality – Outdoor Brick Hearth

Dysfunctionality – Cooking Tools Rack

Goose – Love In The Woods

Goose – Construction Bricks Table

Circa – Kaiu Coast Palm Leaf Pot

Circa – Game Nerdz Retro Leaf Planter Tan

Little Branch – Young Oak @ The Liaison Collaborative

Dysfunctionality – Gardenbed Empty Circle

GOD – Tulpi Yellow

Sway’s – Andersen Fence

MudHoney – Brick Patio

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

