Somewhere Only We Know

look 869_002
So I decided to rope Etherian into helping me with today’s post since I do not show off couples/friends poses enough and it was also time for him and I to get a pic together.  I headed over to the always beautiful Blithe sim to find a great picturesque locale and used new Dreamers pose from An Lar Poses.  His new outfit and shoes are from the latest round of The Mens Dept, while my ensemble come from all over the grid.  I have to make special mention about Veechi who I have come to adore since they do makeup for Genesis Lab.  I know it’s hard to see but I’m wearing the blush pack I got at Summerfest (which is now closed) and shadows that are currently at C88.  They also have made beauty marks and freckles that can be used for Genesis heads.
look 869_005

ON ME

Hair: Truth – Dune Browns @ Uber

Head: Genesis Lab – Nelly 2.0

Shadow: Veechi – Luster Glam Shadow, Genesis Applier @ Collabor88

Contour Blush: Veechi – Blush Contour Kit, Genesis Applier

Necklace/Earrings: Earthstones – Rowena Set @ The Liaison Collaborative

Top: Ison – Ruffle Collar Tank White @ Collabor88

Shorts: Erratic – Lisa Shorts Khaki @ Uber

Shoes: Breathe – Roxane @ Cosmopolitan

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Dreamers @ The Liaison Collaborative

ON HIM

Hair: Exile – Defiant

Outfit: Blankline – Standard Collar/Cargo Shorts @ The Mens Dept

Shoes: AKERUKA – Summer Shoes @ The Mens Dept

Location: Blithe

Leave a Reply

