Ballerinas and Bubbles

Hey my readers!  I know I’ve been gone again for several days, but for a very good reason, my mom was here visiting over the weekend.  She left this morning, sadly, and I woke up with a cold so I’ve spent most of my day so far sleeping on the couch.  Luckily, I got this picture done before she arrived so I could share it with you now!  It features newness from Truth, Infiniti Poes and Death Row Designs.

look 113_003

HOME DECOR

Death Row Designs – Gothic Vampire Bed White @ The Liaison Collaborative

What Next – Gallery Photo Frames

Tres Blah – Hodgepodge What’s In My Bag

Tres Blah – Hodgepodge Stalked Magazines

Tres Blah – Jolie Handheld Mirror

Half-Deer – Twinkle Stringlights

FASHION

Hair: Truth – Lazy Sunday Gacha Sunday Hair Browns  @ The Epiphany

Sleep Mask: Truth – Lazy Sunday Gacha Sleep Mask Aqua @ The Epiphany

Top: Truth – Lazy Sunday Gacha Donut Sweater @ The Epiphany

Panties: Lazy Sunday Pig Undies @ The Epiphany

Pose: Infiniti Poses – Sweetheart Set @ Candy Fair 2016

4 thoughts on “Ballerinas and Bubbles

Leave a Reply

