Keep You On My Side

I’m so excited for today’s post because I get to show you what I think is THE most beautiful tattoo that White Widow has done to date and I adore all their tats.  This one is called Loving and comes in a white or pink rose version, in several applier options.  It took my breath away the second I saw it and I don’t see myself taking it off anytime soon.  I’m also wearing new hair from Truth called Ember that comes in two versions and also newness from Asteria.
look 116_001

Hair: Truth – Ember Behind, Light Browns

Head: Genesis Lab – Nelly

Tattoo: White Widow – Loving Pink @ We Love Roleplay

Bodysuit/Harness: Asteria – Jane Sugar

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Citrine Series @ We Love Roleplay

Leave a Reply

