A Little Holiday Shopping

Hey all!  Please forgive my lack of posts this week.  I’ve been setting up new land with my friend Dawne and decorating my home for Christmas. On top of that my hubby has been home all week in RL on vacation so I’ve been opting to spend more time with him and kiddo this week.  However, I’m back today with this fab outfit I absolutely adore.  It includes newness from Truth, IT!, Ison, Blueberry and Breathe.  I also got myself a new face, something we can only say in SL, and purchased a new Catwa head, so now I can show off so much awesome makeup that I come across for that head!

look 121 Combo

Hair: Truth – Sugar Browns

Head: Catwa – AnnaGrey

Lashes: Veechi – Sasha Lashes

Shadow: Veechi – Light Smokey Shadow

Lipstick: Fetch – Autumn Lipsticks

Nail Polish: Nailed It – French Manicure Pastels Set

Necklace/Earrings: Indulge Temptation – Oriental Delight

Top:Blueberry – Tiffany Jacket

Pants: Ison – Moto Jogger Black @ Collabor88

Shoes: Breathe – Camshaft heels

Pose: Adorkable Poses – Shopping Spree 4

Location: Jasmine’s Hollow

Leave a Reply

