2017 Is Almost Here

So, if you are like me you may be ready for 2016 to finally be over, I was taking these pics when I found out that Carrie Fisher passed away if that tells you anything.  Personally my RL has been great, at least inside my little bubble it’s beyond it that stresses me out to no end.  I just hope 2017 doesn’t bring with it the end of the world.

This super festive backdrop is brought to you by the Goose New Years Gacha set that I paired with pieces from the festive Confetti set from Vespertine.  On me is the super shiny dress from Hucci,  very Glam makeup from Veechi, new hair from Truth (that includes bunny ears headband) and the super gorgeous new tattoo from White Widow.

look 127 Combo

Hair: Truth – Ari Browns @ Uber

Head: Catwa – AnnaGrey

Lashes: Veechi – NYE Makeup Lashes @ N21

Shadow: Veechi – NYE Makeup Tessa Shadow Glam @ N21

Lipstick: Veechi – NYE Makeup Glitter Lipstick Vampy @ N21

Earrings: LaGyo – Noelle Statement Set Gold @ Collabor88

Tattoo: White Widow – Music Box Yellow

Dress: Hucci – Jarinu Dress Red @ Collabor88

Shoes: Hucci – Inyati Sandal Red @ Collabor88

Pose: Chic Buildings – It’s My Party Champagne Set

Goose – Happy New Year Gacha Set @ Cosmopolitan

Vespertine – Confetti Balloon Gold @ Collabor88

Vespertine – Confetti in the Air/Ground @ Collabor88

Pixel Mode – Draped Photography Background

Leave a Reply

