Love Bugs, Pugs and Spring

Spring in RL is a few months away yet for me but it will be arriving much sooner in the world of SL.  Helping bring some bright sunshine to today’s post are items from What Next, MishMish, Serenity Style and more cute pugs from Jian.  To go with my spring time decor I went with fresh spring like colors for my look today, from my clothes to my light and breezy makeup.  This is where I get nostalgic for a moment. I’m wearing the new Daphne lipglosses from Izzie’s that she has out currently at Uber and I absolutely love them.  Years ago I remember getting some lipglosses from her for my system head.  They were my go-to, wore all the time lipgloss for years so you can imagine how bummed I was when we moved to mesh heads.

Look 140 Combo

HOME & GARDEN

What Next – Penryn Arbor Seat w/Deck @ Collabor88

Jian – Love Pugs Pug Wagon Rare @ The Gacha Garden

Jian – Love Pugs Flower Crown @ The Gacha Garden

Jian – Love Pugs Love Mail @ The Gacha Garden

Serenity Style – All For Love Suitcase @ Deco(c)rate

MishMish – Love Bugs @ Collabor88

Vespertine – Spring Tulips White

Fetch – Spring Prints

Keke – Bottle of Spring Water

Mon Cheri – Bowl of Berries

Vespertine – Fabric Bunting Spring

Circa – Jolie Spring Rug Green Dots (used on back wall of arbor)

FASHION

Hair: Truth – Miriam Browns

Head: Lelutka – Simone Bento 2.2

Shadow: Veechi –  Frosted Glitter Shadow @ Rewind

Blush: Veechi – Ultimate Cheek Kit

Lipgloss: Izzie’s – Daphne Sheer Lipgloss @ Uber

Necklace: Kunst – Heart’s Necklace @ The Liaison Collaborative

Top: Cynful – Chilli Jersey @ Rewind

Pants: Mutresse – Spasiana Leggings @ Collabor88

Shoes: Reign – Arianna Sneakers

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Constantine Series @ The Crossroads

Leave a Reply

