Run Wild, Sweet Girl

The one thing I love most about blogging is the process of taking different items that don’t appear to go together and making them do just that.  It often times is like fitting pieces of a puzzle together. For me that can mean taking a day or two to just let my mind work it all out.  Other times it can mean finding that one item, whether big or small that brings the rest of it together; either by shopping or digging through my inventory.  There is something relaxing and therapeutic for me when I work on a blog post, and those pieces start to fit.  Blogging can be stressful for many reasons, but that stress aside, it’s the moments when I get lost in what I’m working on that make it worth it to me. Not sure why I’m sharing this, I must be moved by this picture or just want to share something beyond what I’m blogging about.  Hope you like the post, lots of amazing newness!

Look 150 Combo

HOME & GARDEN

PewPew! – Bohemian Bliss Shed & Bench @ Deco(c)rate

Chez Moi – Bohemian Wagon @ Deco(c)rate

Stockholm & Lima – Boho Black Out Curtains @ Deco(c)rate

Stockholm & Lima – Boho Sun Catcher @ Deco(c)rate

Cheeky Pea – Free Spirit  Elephant Pouffe @ Deco(c)rate

Serenity Style – Bohemian Table @ Deco(c)rate

DRD – Rustic Garden Step Display @ The Liaison Collaborative

DRD – Vagabond Wood Signs @ The Arcade

DRD – Vagabond Barrel Table @ The Arcade

Hive -Fresh Flower Fence Light @ The Arcade

Tarte – Pillow Basket Bronze @ The Arcade

Dust Bunny – Storybook Living Fresh Bouquet

FASHION

Hair: Monso – Ruda Browns @ Collabor88

Head: Lelutka – Simone Bento 2.6

Skin: Glam Affair – Ravenna

Tattoo: White Widow – Underworld Black

Necklace: Mon Cheri – Spring Finds #23 Tripple Choker Silver @ The Arcade

Top: Cynful – Bombshell Top @ Collabor88

Pants: Cynful – Bombshell Pants @ Collabor88

Pose: Marukin – Plain and Relaxed Poses @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

