Springtime Sunshine

Hey there!  Oh My Goodness, I have no clue how some bloggers get things out so fast, I have been working my butt off for the past couple days on this and another blog post and finally got this one done and ready to go out.  I know it’s already been several days and I feel so bad for the time lapse but I’m also trying to RL and work on my SL land.  Whew!  Alas, here is my big post filled with goodies from several amazing creators that I’ve listed below.  I also have to say I think this goes in my top ten fave pics I’ve ever done, it just turned out so well; hope you guys like it too!  Look 162 combo jpegHOME DECOR

Chez Moi – Daybed Pink @ The Gacha Garden

Chez Moi – Outdoor Sofa Lemon @ The Gacha Garden

Chez Moi – Passadena Garden Bonfire

Chez Moi – Outdoor Divisor @ The Gacha Garden

Chez Moi – Topiaries @ The Gacha Garden

Jian – Pudgy Persians Grubbin’ Kittens @ The Gacha Garden

Chez Moi – Cooper Double Lanterns @ The Gacha Garden

What Next – Swiss Cheese Plant

What Next – Pothos Plant Stand

What Next -Snake Plant Stand

What Next -House Plant Rubber Tree

What Next -House Plant Eucalyptus

What Next -House Plant Agave

Happy Mood – Color Lights B

Sway’s – Filis Magazine

Heart – Queen’s Maiden Flowering Bushes

[ba] – Garden Paver Path

FASHION

Hair: Exile – Middle of the Night Browns

Head: Lelutka – Simone Bento 2.7

Skin: Glam Affair – Ravenna Jamaica

Nails: Plastik – Weathyr Maitreya Applier

Glasses: Fetch – Betty Sunglasses @ The Secret Hideout

Necklace: Indulge Temptation – Cord Necklace Sassy @ The Avenue

Top: Blueberry – Luxe Box April Shirt

Pants: Cynful – Anyday Skinny Jeans Fatpack

Shoes: Breathe – Milena Heels Fatpack

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Wisp Series @ Sanarae

Leave a Reply

