Summer Whites

Hello there!  After returning from my trip I found myself feeling rather uninspired that was until this look just fell together.  The beautiful dress from Blueberry is breathtaking and I knew instantly I wanted to pair it with new heels from Breathe. Finishing my look is new hair from Wasabi Pills for Hair Fair, Cae for Fameshed, Veechi for Summerfest and White Widow for PoseSion.  I felt lovely, girlie and sexy in this look, a perfect combo if you ask me.

Look 180 combo

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Sienna Browns @ Hair Fair 2017

Head: Lelutka – Simone Bento 2.7

Skin: Glam Affair – Naira

Eyes: Izzie’s – Yonder Eyes Applier for Catwa Eyes

Eyebrows: Izzie’s – Vintage Summer Brows Naturals

Shadow: Veechi – Sunny Shadow @ Summerfest 2017

Freckles: Veechi – Summer Freckles Light @ Summerfest 2017

Lipstick: Pink Fuel – Lelutka Lipstick Fresh Lip Tints

Necklace: Cae – Chelsea Collection @ Fameshed

Tattoo: White Widow – Wonder Blue @ PoseSion

Purse: C’est la vie! – Serry Bag

Dress: Blueberry – Ime Lace Dress

Shoes: Breathe –  Sana Heels @ Tres Chic

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Annette Series

Location: Maison de L’amitie

 

Leave a Reply

