I Just Need To Get Away

Hey there my fab readers!  I’m back today with a smaller post for you where I had to show off the Journey outfit from Cynful that you can find at Collabor88.  Love this look since it’s so versatile and you can polish it up with heels or throw on a pair of your fave sneaks for a casual day about town.  I also wanted to blog the new Nomad Vintage Roadtrip Car and headed over to the Maison de L’amitie sim to see if it would be a good fit to rez my items.  When I got there, I discovered that the sim owner already had the car rezzed on her sim and in the color I wanted to use, can’t beat that!
Look 186 Combo

HOME DECOR

Nomad – Vintage Roadtrip Car Lime @ Collabor88

Kalopsia – Hilly’s Suitcases Table and Chair @ Collabor88

Pilot – Unfolded Road Map @ Collabor88

FASHION

Hair: Magika – Talk Like That Hud 1

Head: Lelutka – Simone Bento 2.7

Skin: The Skinnery – Alix in Toffee @ Shiny Shabby

Shadow: Veechi – Milan Shadows @ N21

Lipstick: The Skinnery – Alix Lipstick, Group Gift

Eyes: Buzzeri – Shift Eyes Moss Human

Tattoo: White Widow – Shining Black

Necklace: Amala – The Goddess Necklace

Top: Cynful – Journey Top Fatpack @ Collabor88

Pants: Cynful – Journey Pants Fatpack @ Collabor88

Shoes: Essenz – Cuba Black

Pose: An Lar Poses – The Jolie Series

Location: Maison de L’amitie

Leave a Reply

