Books On Wheels

I’m not sure people can understand how excited I was when I saw the amazing book cart from Etnia that is at the latest round of The Liaison Collaborative.  It has to be one of the coolest ideas I’ve seen in a long time and as soon as I saw it I knew I had a blog idea.  The cart does come with it’s own animations but I chose to use a new pose from Le Poppycock to help show off my new look featuring items from Tres Blah, Breathe and Fetch.  Also want to special mention these adorable shoes from Breathe.  If you click on the pic and head over to my flickr you can zoom in for an even closer view of the details.  Daisa did such an fantastic job with the little lipstick details.

look 205_002

Hair: Truth – Natalie Brunettes

Glasses: Fetch – Biblio Glasses @ The Liaison Collaborative

Sweater: Tres Blah – Passport Sweater Black @ Collabor88

Skirt: Tres Blah –  Skater Skirt Plaid @ Collabor88

Socks: Fri.day – Lazy Socks Oatmeal, Maitreya Appliers

Shoes: Breathe – Ririko Heels @ The Arcade

Pose: Le Poppycock – Book Lovers, Portable Magic Pose (includes cat) @ The Liaison Collaborative

Etnia – Books on Wheels @ The Liaison Collaborative

Location: Burrow Coffee Co.

Leave a Reply

