Home & Garden, iheartslFeed

Cottage Dwelling

Hello my lovelies! I hope this blog post finds you doing great and healthy. I just returned the other day from one of my many trips home to see family in RL and dove right back in to my blogging. Today I bring you some newness from Cheeky Pea! The Coquille Cottage’s unique design has both a rustic and modern feel at the same time. I took it a tad rustic and added accents from Dreamland Designs, InsurreKtion and Lagom. As always for a more detailed look just click the pic and head over to Flickr to zoom in.

look 827_001

HEXtraordinary – Pink Dogwood Wreath LI:4

Cheeky Pea – Coquille Cottage LI:246 @ Wizarding Faire

Botanical – Wild Clover 2m Dense LI:1
Botanical – Wood Sorrel Rev.1 Medium Sparse A LI:1

Dreamland Designs – Send Me An Angel Wild Garden LI:15
Dreamland Designs – Wild Flower Garden LI:15

Fundati’s – Great Grass II LI:2

Lagom – Old and forgotten Butter churn LI:1
Lagom – Old and forgotten Washing bucket LI:4

Sway’s – Beth Wall Lantern LI:3

Dysfunctionality – Lattice-Top Fence Tall LI:1
Dysfunctionality – Stoney Path LI:1

InsurreKtion – Barrels Collection @ We Heart Roleplay
InsurreKtion – Valhalla Long Hall Set Stool LI:3

Leave a comment